Noa Gamepaper


Heroes are active cards and perform different actions on the battlefield.
Each hero card is available in 6 different rarities: common, uncommon, rare, epic, legendary and mythic. The 7th rarity that will be introduced is eternal.
There are 6 different hero card classes:
  • Warrior
  • Rogue
  • Mage
  • Healer
  • Guardian
  • Support
See Hero Classes page for more details.
Each hero card can have up to 10 stats. Series 1 Heroes have a maximum of 9.

Hero Stats:

  • Speed
  • Health Points (HP)
  • Physical Damage
  • Magic Damage
  • Critical Hit Chance
  • Critical Hit Damage
  • Armor (AR)
  • Magic Resist (MR)
  • Evade
  • Critical Hit Defense
Healer class is the only one with only 8 stats because it deal no damage.
The common rarity cards are the weakest ones where the mythic cards will be much stronger.
The stats increase for each rarity as follows: A higher rarity card offensive stats will receive a 30% boost and the defensive stats a 10% boost compared to the same card with the previous lower rarity.
If a common card has 3 physical damage, the uncommon version of it will have 4 physical damage. If the same common will have 10 armor, the uncommon version will have 11 armor.
Hero cards will always be active and take actions during turns in the order set by their own speed, by the rules of the game or rules stated on the actual cards.
Hero cards have multiple stats and each has 1 or more unique active or passive skills. See Skills & Effects page for more details. All hero cards attack except for the healer class which only restores ally cards health points but deal no damage.